Sandwich Youth Lacrosse

My my My my

The 2018 Board of Directors for Sandwich Youth Lacrosse


Ned Eastman President & Boys Coaching Director
Larry Boyle Treasurer
Paul Anderson Clerk, Webmaster, & Marketing/Media/Communications
Mitch Ocampo Registrar, Girls Coaching Director, Girls League Rep & Scheduling Coordinator
Andrew Rodgers Boys League Rep & Scheduling Coordinator
Patrick MacDonald Equipment & Uniforms
Dan Kellogg
Fields & Facilities
Ned Phillie President Emeritus
Mike McNeill  
Jay McGrail